Präsidium




Präsident
Reinhard Kräuter
Praesident@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de



Past-Präsident
Harald Steger
Pastpraesident@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Vize-Präsident
Dr. Dieter Dodenhöft
Vizepraesident@lions-club-sulzbach-rosenberg.de


Schatzmeister
Jürgen Schleicher
Schatzmeister@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Sekretär
Dr. Hartmut Burkhardt
Sekretaer@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


1.Clubmaster
Dr. Lars Romfeld
Cubmaster@lions-Club-sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Kassenprüfer
Werner Dürgner



Internetbeauftragter
Jörg Melchner
joerg.melchner@t-online.de




Mitglieder-Login

Benutzername:

Passwort vergessen

Kennwort:

Spendenkonto Lions Hillfswerk

Sulzbach-Rosenberg e.V.

Sparkasse Amberg-Sulzbach

 

IBAN: DE38752500000200767887

 

BIC: BYLADEM1ABG

 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. 



Partner

         

 
 

Sitemap

Impressum

Datenschutz

Kontakt

Mitglieder-Bereich